Capital City Bank
About Us Personal Banking Business Banking Trust/Investments Banking Centers/ATMs

Bank History

Directors and Officers

Financial Condition

Directors of the Bank

Don F. Hazlett
Bob Kobbeman
Tim Lies
Bill Michener
David Newcomer
Bruce Krueger

Dan Sabatini
F. Marc Sabatini
Frank C. Sabatini
Matt C. Sabatini
Mike Sabatini

Officers of the Bank

Corporate Division

Frank Sabatini   Chairman Emeritus of the Board
Matt Sabatini Chairman of the Board
Don Hazlett Vice Chairman of the Board
Bob Kobbeman President, Chief Executive Officer, and Chief Lending Officer
Bruce Krueger Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Topeka Market

Chris Urban Executive Vice President, Senior Lender
Joe Hoytal Executive Vice President, Commercial Lender
Frank Kerr
Senior Vice President, Business Development
Bill Tregemba Senior Vice President, Commercial Lender
Norm Landry
Vice President, Retail Manager, Wanamaker Banking Center
Cindy Pennock
Vice President, Retail Manager, Southwest Banking Center
Ben Tenpenny Vice President, Commercial Lender
Randy Williams Vice President, Mortgage Lender
Scott Wilson Vice President, Mortgage Lender
Joanna Adolph Assistant Vice President, Retail Manager, North Banking Center
Jana Counseller Assistant Vice President, Retail Manager, Downtown Banking Center
Tamara Crider Assistant Vice President, Retail Manager, Southeast Banking Center
Kim Thomason Assistant Vice President, Retail Manager, South Banking Center

Lawrence Market

Mark Gonzales Regional Executive Vice President, Lawrence Market President
Bill Altman Senior Vice President, Commercial Lender
Ernesto Hodison Senior Vice President, Commercial Lender
Diana Deutsch Vice President, Mortgage Lender
Bob Fletcher Vice President, Commercial Lender
Debi Waggoner Vice President, Banking Center Manager
Nathan Oehlert
Assistant Vice President, Retail Manager, Hobbs Taylor Banking Center
Jeff Schuler
Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Lender

Overland Park Market

Bill Burghart Executive Vice President, Senior Market Lender
Jake Esser Senior Vice President, Commercial Lender

Trust and Asset Management Division

Mark Burenheide Senior Vice President, Trust Officer
Jenny Barricklow Assistant Vice President, Financial Advisor

Corporate Services

Keith Olson Executive Vice President, Operations
Kathryn Clark
Senior Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer
Lisa Gilchrist Senior Vice President, Business Banker
Sue Johnson Senior Vice President, Credit Administration, Chief Credit Officer
Gail Beutler-Eyman Vice President, Senior Compliance Officer, BSA Officer
Travis Cooper Vice President, Information Technology
Danyel Mills Vice President, Business Banker
Debbie Ramberg Vice President, Human Resources
Erin Rodriguez Vice President, Retail Sales/Operations and Security Officer
Danette Umholtz Vice President, Operations
Michelle Whitehead Vice President, Assistant Cashier
Julie Foster Assistant Vice President, Operations
Dion Lake Assistant Vice President, Internal Auditor

NOTICE: The bank is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information or graphics of the web sites that have links here. Please contact us with any concerns or comments.